miguel-bruna-h7qhDX6ExD4-unsplash.jpg

WHAT IS TRANCE

Trance is first of all a physical and natural state. It is nothing other than an altered state of consciousness that we either consciously or unconsciously bring about.

 

We speak of altered states of consciousness when we are not in our everyday consciousness. Examples of this are hypnosis, meditations, daydreaming, and dreaming in sleep, which is an altered state of consciousness as well.

 

Trance states can be detected in the brain using the brain frequencies. There are scientifically based studies on this.

 

When we speak of trancemediumship we talk about that in an altered state of consciousness we addionally connect with the spiritual world, the higher self, the divine, another dimension, etc., so something that surrounds us, e.g. and let energy flow via healing or information, so to say, being inspired or receiving healing energy and thus consciously connected to a certain source.

Brain frequency

In our everyday consciousness, our brain mainly produces beta waves, we are "there" and focused. Our brains also produce alpha, theta, delta and gamma waves.

 

Many children are often in the "alpha state" up to a certain age, in their own world, it is often said. In this awareness we are more creative, dreamy, daydreaming, etc. So we all know these states. Everyone can put themselves in a altered state of consciousness. If you do not do it with intention, then you do this automatically and several times a day in which you "digress" or just daydream. "It runs" when you go jogging for a long time, etc.

 

But we can also learn trance, to get into an altered states of consciousness with the intention of deliberately sinking into a deeper alpha or theta brain wave range and that without falling asleep. So when we sleep, we tend to produce theta and delta waves more often. This can be practiced and learned without sleeping.

 

So let's sink now, for example. with meditation, hypnosis or with intention in a trance exercise deeper and deeper, we are, as already mentioned, in the theta wave range. These brain waves are also increasingly produced when we dream at night. So it can open the gate to the supernatural, other dimensions or your higher self of the soul. That is why we deliberately sink into these brainwave frequencies in the trance, because we are so more open to everything outside of flesh and blood. You can imagine it as if you are dreaming, only that you are awake. Your consciousness expands so that you see and experience more than just what is currently going on in 3D.

 

 

 

 

 

In the spiritistic trance mediumship, it is also a matter of connecting with spirit beings or certain energies, the akash, the earth, etc. and letting information or healing energies flow through from these levels of dimensions. For a trance state alone, however, no spiritual beings are required. That is why we speak of spiritualistic trancemediumship in this case, when it comes to the connection with beings and energies outside of our conscious self.

 

When trance mediumship is established and a spiritual development has taken place, a trance medium can also go into a trance, where the medium goes into a gamma wave range. More on that in another post.

 

Basically, my contributions should be there to educate and inspire about trance states and their phenomena. Down to earth, real and connected to our physical existence.

Spiritual Trancemediumship

miguel-bruna-h7qhDX6ExD4-unsplash.jpg

WAS IST TRANCE

Trance ist zunächst ein körperlicher und natürlicher Zustand. Es ist nichts anderes, als ein veränderter Bewusstseinszustand, den wir entweder bewusst oder unbewusst herbeiführen.

Von veränderten Bewusstseinszuständen sprechen wir dann, wenn wir nicht in unserem Altagsbewusstsein sind. Beispiele dazu sind Hypnosen, Meditationen, Tagträumen, auch Träumen im Schlaf, ist ein veränderterter Bewusstseinszustand.

Trancezustände können im Hirn anhand der Hirnfrequenzen nachgewiesen werden. Es gibt dazu wissenschaftlich fundierte Studien. 

Wenn wir von Trancemedialität sprechen ist damit gemeint, dass wir uns im veränderten Bewusstseinszustand zusätzlich mit der geistigen Welt, dem höheren Selbst, dem göttlichen, einer anderen Dimension usw, verbinden um uns, zb. via Heilung oder via Informationen, inspirieren lassen oder Heilenergie von einer bestimmten Quelle und bewusst fliessen kann.  

Hirnfrequenz

Im Alltags-bewusstsein produziert unser Hirn vor allem Beta Wellen, wir sind "da" und konzentriert. Unser Hirn produziert aber auch noch Alpha, Theta, Delta und Gammawellen.

Viele Kinder befinden sich bis zu einem bestimmten Alter häufig im "Alpha Zustand", in ihrer eigenen Welt, sagt man oft. In diesem Bewusstsein sind wir kreativer, träumerisch, am Tagträumen etc. Wir kennen diese Zustände also alle. Jeder kann sich in einen veränderten Bewusstseinszustand versetzen. Wenn du es nicht mit Intention tust, dann tust du dies automatisch und mehrmals am Tag in dem du "abschweifst" oder eben Tagträumst. "Es läuft" wenn du länger Joggen gehst usw.

Wir können aber eben auch lernen Trance, veränderte Bewusstseinszustände mit Intention herbeizuführen, in einen tieferen Alpha-oder Theta-Hirnwellenbereich bewusst abzusinken und das, ohne dabei einzuschlafen. Wenn wir schlafen, produzieren wir also vormehrt Theta-und Deltawellen. Dies kann geübt und erlernt werden ohne dabei zu schlafen.

Sinken wir nun also zb. mit Meditation, Hypnose oder mit Intention in einer Tranceübung tiefer und tiefer, sind wir, wie bereits erwähnt, im Thetawellenbereich. Diese Hirnwellen werden auch vermehrt produziert, wenn wir Träumen in der Nacht. Es kann also das Tor zu Übersinnlichem, anderen Dimensionen oder deinem höheren Selbst der Seele, öffnen. Deshalb sinken wir in der Trance mit Intention in diese Hirnwellenfrequenzen, weil wir so offener sind für alles auserhalb von Fleisch und Blut. Du kannst es dir vorstellen wie wenn du träumst nur das du wach bist. Dein Bewusstsein erweitert sich also dahingehend das du mehr siehst und erlebst als nur das was gerade in 3D abläuft.

In der spiritistischen Trancemedialität geht es nun zusätzlich darum, sich mit Geistwesen oder bestimmten Energien, der Akasha, der Erde, usw. zu verbinden und Informationen oder auch Heilenergien aus diesen Ebenen durchfliessen zu lassen. Für einen Trancezustand alleine braucht es allerdings keine geistigen Wesen. Deswegen sprechen wir in diesem Fall von spiritistischer Trance, wenn es um die Verbindung mit Wesen und Energien ausserhalb von unserem bewussten Selbst, geht.

Wenn die Trancemedialität etabliert ist und einhergehend eine spirituelle Entwicklung stattgefunden hat, kann sich ein Trancemedium auch zusätzlich noch mit einer Trance im Gammawellenbereich befassen. Dazu in einem anderen Beitrag dann mehr.

Grundsätzlich sollen meine Beiträge dafür da sein, über Trancezustände und ihre Phänomene aufzuklären und zu inspirieren. Bodenständig, Real und Verbunden mit unserer physischen Existenz.

Spiritistische Trancemedialität