light in the hands.jpg

What is trance healing and for whom is it suitable?

In a trancehealing, the medium connects with his or her spiritual team but also sometimes with the ones of the client. In contrast to verbal coachings and Trancereadings, the recipient lies on a lounger or sits, the hands are placed on various parts of the body or the aura is worked on. Sometimes the healing happens silently, sometimes the spirit world speaks through the medium. Other phenomena can occur as well. I also work with scallar waves.

 

Spirit beings complete the spectrum of perception of us humans, making it more holistic, giving a further perspective, help as well as inspirational source and support healing for what you need as a human being. Tips for healing can be given, but other information of all kinds can also be transmitted.

 

Who is trancehealing for? It is for everyone and for everything, as it is all-encompassing and impacts at every level of existence. Regardless of whether you have physical, mental, energetic or emotional complaints or simply questions, the healing takes place on all levels, as everything is intertwined. It is an experience and an immersion in oneself, in a reflection of one's own field. You may experience and feel here even more intensely than in verbal coachings, as a lot happens here through quiet experiencing and feeling on an emotional and spiritual level, without talking. An experience from the observer's perspective can also bring a lot of clarity. The appearance of your spirit animals / your spiritual guidance is possible. Topics from this or overlapping topics from other lives can arise. It is therefore not restricted to this life and is also immersed in the Akash and the ancestral history.

To be healed - to be whole

 

To be whole means to be one (to be in harmony) with God, with others, with yourself, with nature and with the moment.

 

He who falls out of this wholeness becomes ill. Thus, the self-realized, the unfolded person is the healthy person.

Our western medical science has now found around 35,000 names for the mortal enemy disease.

 

So it is waging a multi-front war, as it were a 35 000 front war.

The Eastern art of healing basically knows only one name for illness: balance disturbance in the energy balance.


Ernst Stuermer, Asian healing arts

Procedure-Dates-Payment

Trancehealing (For forest healing see description below)

Procedure

60 minutes

Preliminary discussion with general assessment, what is the topic or are there specific questions.

Healing with laying on of hands and sometimes also of crystals, for about 25-30 minutes. Healing can be done silently. But sometimes the spirit world speaks additionally during this time. Fallow up talk: what was seen, experienced or felt and there may be any inspired tips for recovery too.

Appointment

Thursday-Saturday

The business times can be found in the main menu "Location". To make an appointment, please contact me by email or phone.  Trancehaeling works over distance as good as in person. Therefore this service is offered worldwide.

Payment / Conditions

Cash / TWINT / PayPal

Payment can be made in cash, by TWINT or PayPal, the amount is due immediately. Please bring the amount as exactly as possible when paying with cash.

Missed appointments or appointments that are canceled less than 24 hours in advance must be charged 100%. Exceptions are cases where gaps can be filled spontaneously. Exceptions are also family emergencies / accidents, in which of course no amount is charged.

Image by Matthew Smith

Trance healing
in the forest

In the warmer months I offer you healing sessions in the forest in Switzerland. We have a nice tea, a good conversation and a deep going healing with the power of the forest.

 

 

Basics

The basic description of trancehealing can be found at the top of this website. In the forest we feel the power of nature even better than in an interior space and can thus consciously connect even more intensely with the forces of nature and especially the beautiful and healing energies of the forest on the forest floor and on a cozy blanket. Nature has an incredible and loving way of purifying, harmonizing and transforming. Healing in nature is something very special.

Talking, Meditating, Healing & Drinking Tea

Before we start with the healing, we will make a brief assessment of the situation by discussing what the current topic or topics are for the healing. We drink a cold or warm tea together and if you wish you can book a short meditation of 20-30 minutes, where we consciously connect with the forces of nature or, if you like, we do a trance exercise together where I guide you to sink into a altered state of consciousness . When booking a forest healing, we will briefly discuss these details and your wishes.

Location

There are two possibilities:

Either you have a nice place in the forest where you would like to have a healing and which is in the vicinity of Bern

or I would be happy to suggest various options in the Bern region and also in the direction of Murten / Freiburg. We will also clarify that, when you book a session and I am sure, that we will end up in a nice place. We meet at the agreed meeting point and then go together to the chosen forest area.

Price & Payment

Package 1:

Short preliminary talk, tea, healing of 30 minutes, total 45 minutes

CHF 90.00

 

Package 2:

Short preliminary talk, tea, healing of 30 minutes, follow-up coaching of 20-30 minutes, total approx. 1 hour

CHF 120.00

 

Package 3:

Short preliminary talk, tea, guided mediation or trance of 20-30 minutes, healing of 30 minutes, total approx. 1 hour

CHF 120.00

 

Package 4:

Short preliminary talk, tea, guided mediation or trance of 20-30 minutes, healing of 30 minutes,

Follow-up discussion of 20-30 minutes, total approx. 1 hour 45 minutes

CHF 180.00

You can pay in cash, by TWINT or PayPal, the amount is due immediately. Please bring the amount with you as precisely as possible when paying in cash

Book

You can contact me through the contact form here on my website, give me a call or write to me using the Signal APP.

Grüner Achat

To be healed means all aspects of ourselves

work together as a single whole.


Helen Gamborg

light in the hands.jpg

Was ist Trancehealing und für wen ist es geeignet

Im Trancehealing verbindet sich das Medium mit seinem Geistigen Team aber auch manchmal mit dem, des Klienten. Anders als beim Gesprächs-Coaching liegt der Empfangende auf einer Liege oder Sitzt, die Hände werden an diversen Körperstellen aufgelegt oder es wird in der Aura gewirkt. Teilweise passiert das Healing still, teilweise spricht die geistige Welt durch das Medium. Auch andere Phönomene können geschehen. Gerne arbeite ich auch mit Skallarwellen.

Geistwesen ergänzen das Wahrnehmung-Spektrum von uns Menschen, machen es ganzheitlicher, geben eine weitere Perspektive, eine Hilfestellung sowie auch Inspiration und Heilung zu dem, was du als Mensch gerade brauchst. Es können Tips für die Heilung mitgegeben werden aber auch andere Informationen sämtlicher Art können übermittelt werden. 

Für wen ist das Trancehealing? Es ist für alle und für alles, da es allumfassend und auf jeder Ebene wirkt. Egal ob du körperliche oder seelische Beschwerden oder einfach Fragen hast, das Healing findet auf allen Ebenen statt, da alles ineinandergreifft. Es ist ein Erfahren und ein Eintauchen in sein Selbst, in eine Reflektion des eigenen Feldes. Du erlebst und spürst hier evtl. noch intensiver als beim Gesprächscoaching, da hier auch vieles über das stille Erfahren und Spüren auf emotionaler und geistiger Ebene, ohne dabei zu reden, geschieht. Auch ein Erleben aus der Beobachter Perspektive kann viel Klarheit bringen. Das Erscheinen deiner Krafttiere/deiner geistigen Führung ist möglich. Es können Themen aus diesem oder auch übergreiffende Themen aus anderen Leben auftauchen. Es ist daher nicht auf dieses Leben beschränkt und taucht auch in die Akasha und die Ahnengeschichte ein. 

Heil sein - Ganz sein

 

 

Ganz sein heißt eins sein (im Einklang stehen) mit Gott, mit dem Mitmenschen, mit sich selbst, mit der Natur und mit dem Augenblick.

 

Krank wird der, der aus dieser Ganzheit herausfällt.  Mithin ist der selbstverwirklichte, der entfaltete Mensch der gesunde Mensch.  

Unsere westliche Medizinwissenschaft hat mittlerweile an die 35 000 Namen für den Todfeind Krankheit gefunden.

 

Sie führt also einen Vielfrontenkrieg, gleichsam einen 35 000-Fronten-Krieg.  

Die östliche Heilkunst kennt im Grunde nur einen einzigen Namen für Krankheit: Gleichgewichtsstörung im Energiehaushalt.


Ernst Stuermer, Asiatische Heilkunst

Ablauf-Termine-Bezahlung

Trancehealing (Für Waldhealing siehe Beschreibung unterhalb)

Ablauf

ca. 60 Minuten

Vorgespräch mit Befindlichkeitsabklärung, Was ist das Thema oder gibt es spezifische Fragen. 

Healing mit Auflegen der Hände und teilweise auch von Kristallen, für ca. 25-30 Minuten. Das Healing kann still geschehen. Manchmal spricht aber die geisteige Welt zusätzlich auch in dieser Zeit. Anschliessendes Nachgespräch:  was wurde erlebt oder gespürt, allfällige inspirierte Tips für die Genesung.

Terminvereinbarung

Do-Sa

Die Öffnungszeiten findest du unter dem Menüpunkt "Standort".  Zur Terminvereinbarung bitte ich dich, mich per Mail oder Telefon zu kontaktieren. Trancehealing ist auch über die Ferne möglich und buchbar.

Bezahlung/Konditionen

Bar/TWINT/PayPal

Es kann Bar, per TWINT oder PayPal bezahlt werden, der Betrag ist sofort fällig. Bitte bei Barzahlung Betrag möglichst genau mitbringen.

Vergessene Termine oder Termine die weniger als 24h vorher abgesagt werden, müssen zu 100% verrechnet werden. Ausgenommen sind Fälle wo Lücken spontan gefüllt werden können. Ausnahmen sind zudem familiäre Notfälle /Unfälle, bei denen selbstverständlich kein Betrag verrechnet wird.

Image by Matthew Smith

Trancehealing im Wald

In den wärmeren Monaten biete ich dir in der Schweiz, Heilsessesions im Wald an. Es gibt einen schönen Tee, ein gutes Gespräch und ein tiefgehendes Healing mit der Kraft des Waldes.

 

Grundlegendes

Die grundlegende Beschreibung zum Trancehealing findest du ganz oben auf dieser Website. Im Wald spüren wir die Kraft der Natur noch besser als in einem Innenraum und können uns so auf dem Waldboden auf einer gemütlichen Decke, ganz bewusst noch stärker, mit den Naturkräften und insbesondere den schönen und heilenden Energien des Waldes verbinden. Die Natur hat eine unglaubliche und liebevolle Art und Weise zu Reinigen, zu harmonisieren und zu Transformieren. Ein Healing in der Natur ist etwas ganz Spezielles. 

Reden, Meditieren, Heilen & Tee Trinken

Bevor wir mit dem Healing beginnen, machen wir eine kurze Standortbestimmung, indem wir erörtern, was gerade das oder die Themen für das Healing sind. Wir trinken einen kalten oder warmen Tee zusammen und auf Wunsch kannst du noch eine Kurzmeditation von 20-30 Minuten dazubuchen, wo wir uns bewusst mit den Naturkräften verbinden oder wenn du magst, wir gemeinsam eine Tranceübung machen wo ich dich anleite in einen veränderten Bewusstseinszustand hineinzusinken. Bei Buchung eines Waldhealings, werden wir diese Details und deine Wünsche kurz besprechen. 

Ort

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten:
Entweder du hast einen schönen Platz im Wald an dem du gerne ein Healing hättest und der im Umkreis von Bern liegt 
oder ich schlage dir diverse Optionen in der Region Bern und auch Richtung Murten/Freiburg, gerne vor. Auch das werden wir bei Buchung klären und ich bin mir sicher, das wir an einem schönen Plätzchen landen werden. Wir treffen uns zum vereinbarten Treffpunkt und gehen dann gemeinsam zum gewählten Waldplatz.

Preis & Bezahlung

Paket 1:
Kurzes Vorgespräch, Tee, Healing von 30 Minuten, Total 45 Minuten
CHF 90.00

Paket 2:
Kurzes Vorgespräch, Tee, Healing von 30 Minuten, Nachgespräch 20-30 Minuten, Total ca. 1 Stunde
CHF 120.00

Paket 3:
Kurzes Vorgespräch, Tee, angeleitete Mediation oder Trance von 20-30 Minuten, Healing von 30 Minuten, Total ca. 1 Stunde
CHF 120.00

Paket 4:
Kurzes Vorgespräch, Tee, angeleitete Mediation oder Trance von 20-30 Minuten, Healing von 30 Minuten,
Nachgespräch von 20-30 Minuten, Total ca. 1h45 Minuten
CHF 180.00

Es kann Bar, per TWINT oder PayPal bezahlt werden, der Betrag ist sofort fällig. Bitte bei Barzahlung Betrag möglichst genau mitbringen. 

Buchen

Du kannst mich gerne über das Kontaktformular hier auf meiner Website anschreiben, ruf mich an oder schreibe mir über die APP Signal.  

Grüner Achat

Heil zu sein bedeutet, daß alle Aspekte unseres Selbst

als ein einziges Ganzes zusammenarbeiten.


Helen Gamborg