Wilde Natur
signum logoupgrade gold1v2 font5 Kopie.png

Day workshops &
semi-annual programs

Harmony - Deep Transformation - Transcendence

Spiritual & Psychic Process Days in Switzerland
Day Workshops & Semi-Annual Programs
with Monika Leopold & Anja Steiner

Offer

Process work & Development of Consciousness - Discover - Explore - Connect - Transform
Lightness, Harmony & Peace for Body, Mind & Soul
Complete Offer at: www.signum.gold

Depth & Efficiency Through Teamwork

We offer various themed workshops for people who are interested in delving deeper into the earthly & universal consciousness as well as into their own self, into their own perception. We offer 2 orientations: on the one hand for people who are interested in self-awareness and spiritual development and on the other hand for people who want to address their spiritual development coupled with psychic, energetic and sensitive awareness & development.

 

In our workshops, a holistic approach is generally important to us, so that we immerse ourselves in the perception of the whole existence and also address and integrate the body, the higherself-consciousness and the subconscious field. It doesn't matter whether you bring a special topic with you or whether it's simply about being able to let go and transcend, all your mental, emotional and spiritual baggage; The days with us serve you and your processes. Our workshops and six-month programs take place in small groups so that everyone can feel comfortable and we can provide individual support.  You can find detailed course descriptions under the "individual day workshops" , the "Half-year program Rubin" and the "Half-year program Seraphin" .

Our goal is not to acquire "a more", but
to be with what is there, so you have the space to gain depened insights, and to develop awakende consciousness for your life. We would be happy to invite you to have a preliminary talk with us if you are unsure, have questions or you would simply like to get to know us first.
  Click here to go to the contact form and to book an appointment for a preliminary talk.

Among other things, we both have many years of training in trance mediumship and development of consciousness, each with our own practice and work in our workshops in a complex way, with a lot of heart, passion and our hihger senses like clairvoyance; Human - Heart to Heart - Energetic - Psychic and Sensitive. You will be supported in your being, in your development and where you need it.

We look forward to get to know you 

Yours Monika & Anja
With a Lot of Passion And Heart

Image by claudia lam

Harmony of body, mind & soul

Transformation & Transcendence

Image by Jason D

Up-Building half-year program with

  • 4  Live Day Workshops

  • Social Media Group

  • Zoom Evenings

  • Script

Image by Julian Hanslmaier

Up-Building Half-Year Program With

  • 4  Live Day Workshops

  • Social Media Group

  • Zoom Evenings

  • Script

Image by Roy Javier
  • 1 live Day Workshops

  • Social Media Group

  • Small Script

Day Workshops With
Specific Topics

 

IMG_5529_edited.jpg
IL7o0UAg_edited.jpg

Double Coaching
with Monika & Anja

  • Healing On All Levels

  • We pick You Up Mentally-Emotionally-Energetically-Spiritually

  • Subscription With Discount for Multiple Coaching Sessions

Image by Leon Biss

Self Love - Self Recognition
Self Empowerment

Course Management & Support

Antilopenschlucht

Recognize and transform your
Beliefs, patterns & blockages

Book Preliminary Chat

We are happy to offer you a free and non-binding preliminary talk via zoom or telephone. So you can ask open questions about the day workshops & the half-year programs. And of course it gives you the opportunity to contact us first get to know us.

Wilde Natur
signum logoupgrade gold1v2 font5 Kopie.png

Tagesworkshops & Halbjahresprogramme

Harmonie - Tiefgehende Transformation - Transzendenz

Spirituelle & Mediale Prozesstage
Tagesworkshops & Halbjahresprogramme
mit Monika Leopold & Anja Steiner

Angebot

Prozessarbeit & Bewusstseinsentwicklung - Entdecke-Erforsche-Verknüpfe-Verbinde
Leichtigkeit, Harmonie & Frieden für Köper, Geist & Seele
Komplettes Angebot auf: www.signum.gold

Tiefe & Effizienz durch Teamwork

Wir bieten verschiedene Themen-Workshops für Menschen an, die interessiert sind, tiefer ins irdische & universelle Bewusstsein sowie in ihr eigenes Selbst, in die eigene Wahrnehmung, einzutauchen. Wir bieten dazu 2 Ausrichten an: einerseits für Menschen die an der Selbst-Wahrnehmung und spiritueller Entwicklung interessiert sind und andererseits für Menschen, die ihre spirituelle Entwicklung gekoppelt mit medialer, energetischer und sensitiver Entwicklung thematisieren möchten.

 

In unseren Workshops ist uns generell ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz wichtig, sodass wir in die Wahrnehmung des ganzen Da-Seins eintauchen und auch den Körper, das Über-und Unterbewusstsein thematisieren und integrieren. Egal ob du ein spezielles Thema mitbringst oder ob es einfach darum geht, dich mal fallen lassen zu können, mit deinem ganzen mentalen, emotionalen und seelischem Gepäck; Die Tage mit uns, dienen dir und deinen Prozessen. Unsere Workshops und Halbjahresprogramme finden in kleinen Gruppen statt, sodass sich jeder wohlfühlen kann und wir individuell unterstützen können.  Detailierte Kursbeschreibungen findest du unter den "einzelnen Tagesworkshops", dem "Halbjahresprogramm Rubin" und dem "Halbjahresprogramm Serpahin".

Bei uns ist nicht das Ziel, sich noch mehr anzueignen, sondern
mit dem zu sein, was gerade da ist und daraus Erkenntnisse für dich, deine Entwicklung, für dein Leben zu gewinnen. Gerne laden wir dich ein, mit uns ein Vorgespräch zu führen, wenn du unsicher bist, Fragen hast oder du uns einfach gerne zuerst einmal kennenlernen möchtest.  Klicke hier um zum Kontaktformular zu gelangen und einen Termin für ein Vorgespräch zu Buchen.

Wir verfügen beide unter anderem über eine langjähriger Ausbildung in Trancemedialität und Bewusstseinsentwicklung, jeweils mit eigener Praxis und arbeiten in unseren Workshops vielschichtig, mit viel Herzblut, Passion und unseren Hellsinnen; Menschlich - Von Herz zu Herz - Energetisch - Medial und Sensitiv. Du wirst da in deinem Sein, in deiner Entwicklung unterstützt, wo du es gerade brauchst.

Wir freuen uns auf dich 

Deine Monika & Anja
Mit viel Passion und Herz bei der Sache

Image by claudia lam

Harmonie von Körper, Geist & Seele

Transformation & Transzendenz

Image by Jason D

Aufbauendes Halbjahresprogramm mit

  • 4  Live-Tagesworkshops

  • Facebookgruppe

  • Zoom-Abende

  • Skript

Image by Julian Hanslmaier

Aufbauendes Halbjahresprogramm mit

  • 4  Live-Tagesworkshops

  • Facebookgruppe

  • Zoom-Abende

  • Skript

Image by Roy Javier
  • 1 Live-Tagesworkshops

  • Facebookgruppe

  • kleines Skript

Tagesworkshops mit
spezifischen Themen

 

IMG_5529_edited.jpg
IL7o0UAg_edited.jpg

Doppelcoaching
mit Monika & Anja

  • Heilung auf allen Ebenen

  • Wir holen dich Mental-emotional-energetisch-spirituelle, ab

  • Abo mit Rabatt für mehrere Coachings

Image by Leon Biss

Selbstliebe - Selbsterkenntnis
Selbstermächtigung

Kursleitung & Begleitung

Antilopenschlucht

Erkenne und Transformiere deine
Glaubensätze,Muster & Blockaden

Vorgespräch Buchen

Wir bieten dir per Zoom oder Telefon gerne ein kostenloses und unverbindliches Vorgespräch an. So kannst du offene Fragen zu den Tagesworkshops & den Halbjahresprogrammen stellen. Und natürlich gibt es dir die Möglichkeit, uns erst einmal  kennenzulernen.