Image by Art Lasovsky
Akasha Buch.png

Automatic writing

An automatic writing is another way of giving an oral expression to the spiritual realms as well as to our higher self which is a part of our soul. Here, too, the medium puts itself into an altered state of consciousness, in a trance to be a channel. Automatic Writtings can provide answers to specific questions but can also provide general inspiration for all areas of life.

When booking an Automatic Writting, specific questions can be asked in advance. This is not a have to. The letters are usually 2-5 A4 pages long and are then sent to you as a PDF File. If you would like to make a gift to someone, who is looking forward for a letter of this kind, you can buy a voucher. The recipient can then contact me and give me the starting shot for doing the letter.

Price: depending on the length CHF 60.00-120.00

Image by Álvaro Serrano

Procedure-Dates-Payment

Procedure

Contact me and give me a topic that you would like an automatic writting about. A general letter can also be written in which a life situaton analysis is written on all life issues and important topics.

Appointment

To place an order, I ask you to contact me by email or phone. The letter will be written without your presence and then sent to you by email.

Payment / Conditions

Cash / TWINT / PayPal

Pay by TWINT, bank transfer or PayPal, the amount is due when the letter is sent to you. You will receive the account details with the transmission of the letter.

Image by Art Lasovsky
Akasha Buch.png

Inspirierte Schreiben

Ein inspiriertes Schreiben oder auch Automatic Writting genannt, ist eine weitere Art, der geistigen Welt und seiner Seele, dem höhenren Selbst, einen oralen Ausdruck zu geben. Das Medium versetzt sich auch hier in einen veränderten Bewusstseinszustand, in Trance, um Kanal zu sein. Inspirierte Schreiben können sowohl Antworten auf spezifischen Fragen geben aber auch eine generelle Inspiration zu sämtlichen Lebensbereichen darstellen. 

Bei Buchung eines inspirierten Schreibens können vorweg spezifische Fragen gestellt werden. Dies ist kein Muss. Die Schreiben sind in der Regel 2-5 A4 Seiten lang und werden anschliessend als PDF an dich versendet. Möchtest du jemandem ein Geschenk machen, der sich auf ein Schreiben solche Art freut, dann hast du die Möglichkeit einen Gutschein bei mir zu kaufen. Der Beschenkte kann sich dann gerne bei mir melden und mir den Startschuss für das Schreiben geben. 

Preis: Je nach Länge CHF 60.00-120.00

Image by Álvaro Serrano

Ablauf-Termine-Bezahlung

Ablauf

Kontaktiere mich und gib ein Thema vor, worüber du gerne ein inspiriertes Schreiben hättest. Es kann auch ein allgemeines Schreiben verfasst werden, in welchem eine Standortanalyse über sämtliche Lebensthemen verfasst wird.

Terminvereinbarung

Zur Auftragserteilung bitte ich dich, mich per Mail oder Telefon zu kontaktieren. Das Schreiben wird ohne deine Anwesenheit verfasst und dir dann per E-Mail zugestellt.

Bezahlung/Konditionen

Bar/TWINT/PayPal

Per TWINT, Banküberweisung oder PayPal bezahlt werden, der Betrag ist fällig bei Übermittlung des Schreibens an dich.  Die Kontodaten erhälst du mit Übermittlung des Schreibens.